Alfred's Romantic Impressions Book 4 (Martha Mier) Late Intermediate


Alfred Series [BK]

Availability: 1 in stock

Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp
Share on email


Written to provide pianists with the experience of expressive playing, the Romantic Impressions series invites students to play in a lyrical, expressive and romantic style, which is an important aspect in the development of the intermediate pianist. Book 4 completes this top-selling series by popular author, Martha Mier.


Scroll to Top